Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

John Seckel
Realtor
John.Seckel@NextRE.com

Cell: (617) 306-1500
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 391
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Newtown, PA 18940
Territory Served: Pennsylvania and New Jersey
 
 

Bob Jennings
Realtor
Bob.Jennings@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 228-7411
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 740
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Milton, DE 19968
Territory Served: Bethany Beach-Fenwick Island area, Kent, New Castle and Sussex counties
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
 
 
 NextPM
Property Management
PropertyManagement@NextRE.com

Office: (302)449-4091  Ext. 367
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

 
 

Dante Barton
Realtor
Dante.Barton@NextRE.com

Cell: (215) 995-4103
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 750
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Oreland, PA 19075
Territory Served: Bucks, Montgomery and Philadelphia Counties, PA, Camden, NJ
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
 

Charlie Costello
Realtor
Charles.Costello@NextRE.com

Cell: (609) 992-0019
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Ventnor, NJ 08406
Territory Served: Atlantic County
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
 

John Fifer
Broker, Lewes & Midletown, DE Offices
John.Fifer@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 249-8300
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 325
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Houston, DE 19954
Territory Served: Kent, New Castle and Sussex counties
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Chao Wang
Investor
Chao.Wang@NextRE.com

Cell: 484-753-3845
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Malvern, PA 19355
Territory Served: Chester, Montgomery and Philadelphia counties
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

David Panzer
Associate Broker
David.Panzer@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 275-9235
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 337
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Bear, DE 19701
Territory Served: Bear, New Castle & Kent counties
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Michael Staring
Realtor
Michael.Staring@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 740-1913
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 315
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Bear, DE 19701
Territory Served: New Castle and Kent counties
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Nelli Alagappan
Realtor
Nelli.Alagappan@NextRE.com

Cell: (267) 467-7586
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 716
Fax: 215-853-3680

Home City: North Wales, PA 19454
Territory Served: Montgomery County, Bucks County, Chester County and Lehigh County
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP