Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 
 NextPM
Property Management
PropertyManagement@NextRE.com

Office: (302)449-4091  Ext. 367
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

 
 

Terry Scott
Branch Manager, Ocean View, DE
Terry.Scott@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 236-5568
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 303
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Seaford, DE 19973
Territory Served: Western to Eastern Sussex and Kent counties
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
 
 

Carlos Nunez
Real Estate Professional
Carlos.Nunez@NextRE.com

Cell: 484-505-9222
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 348
Fax: 877-363-8823

Home City: Allentown, PA 08102
Territory Served: Lehigh Valley
Client Center:
1244 Hamilton Street, Suite 202  Allentown, PA 18102
 
 

Charlie Costello
Realtor
Charles.Costello@NextRE.com

Cell: (609) 992-0019
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Ventnor, NJ 08406
Territory Served: Atlantic County
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
 
Kevin Murphy
Managing Broker, Pennsylvania & Maryland
Kevin.Murphy@NextRE.com

Cell: (610) 812-2390
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 749
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Amanda Shea
Administration
Amanda.Shea@NextRE.com

Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Middletown, DE
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Drew Amin
Associate Broker
Drew.Amin@NextRE.com

Cell: (609) 334-8823
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 366
Fax: (267) 350-2108

Home City: Warrington, PA 18976
Territory Served: Bucks County, Montgomery County and Philadelphia County
 
 

Robert Lewis, Jr.
Realtor
Robert.Lewis@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 521-9782
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 329
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Clayton, DE 19938
Territory Served: New Castle and Kent counties, DE
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Sean Regan
Referral Agent
Sean.Regan@Nextre.com

Cell: (484) 942-9464
Home City: Hazle Township, PA 18201
Territory Served: All Delaware
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Brent Roberts
Realtor
Brent.Roberts@NextRE.com

Cell: 410-207-3760
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 319
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Sandy Spring, MD 20860
Territory Served: new castle, kent and Sussex counties
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP