Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

Chaim Horowitz
Realtor
Chaim.Horowitz@NextRE.com

Cell: (732) 232-7637
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 730
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Lakewood, NJ 08701
Territory Served: Lakewood, Jackson, Howell, Ocean, Monmouth, Mercer and Middlesex Counties
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
 

Prakash Ganta
Realtor
Prakash.Ganta@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 832-3131
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 346
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Newark, DE 19902
Territory Served: New Castle, Kent, and Sussex counties, specializing in Dover and Magnolia
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Helen Wiles
Realtor & Property Manager
Helen.Wiles@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 465-2438
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 367
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Frederica, DE 19946
Territory Served: Delaware
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
Client Center:
Governors Club Building, 144 King's Highway, Suite 201  Dover, DE 19901
 
 

Barry Kushner
Referral Agent
Barry.Kushner@NextRE.com

Direct: (215) 698-2654
Cell: (215) 868-1194
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 337
Fax: (215) 698-1785

Home City: Philadelphia, PA 19115
Territory Served: Philadelphia, Queen Village, Bella Vista, East Passyunk
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

M Pandit
Realtor
panditmp@gmail.com

Cell: 302-635-0084
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: 302-427-4118

Home City: Hockessin, DE 19707
Territory Served: New Castle County, Hockessin and vacinity
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Evelyn Glenn
Realtor
Evelyn.Glenn@nextre.com

Cell: (856) 726-1702
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 376
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Pennsauken, NJ 08110
Territory Served: Camden, Burlington, Atlantic and Gloucester counties.
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
 

Charlie Costello
Realtor
Charles.Costello@NextRE.com

Cell: (609) 992-0019
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Ventnor, NJ 08406
Territory Served: Atlantic County
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
 

Roxanne Sprague
Realtor
Roxanne.Sprague@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 581-9403
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 305
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Seaford, DE 19973
Territory Served: Seaford, Ocean View, Delaware beach communities.
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Drew Amin
Associate Broker
Drew.Amin@NextRE.com

Cell: (609) 334-8823
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 366
Fax: (267) 350-2108

Home City: Warrington, PA 18976
Territory Served: Bucks County, Montgomery County and Philadelphia County
 
 

Jillian Gharavinia
Realtor, DE & MD
jillian.Gharavinia@NextRE.com

Cell: (703) 431-2853
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 742
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Ocean View, DE 19970
Territory Served: Ocean City, Chantilly, Ashburn, Aldie, Ocean View, Bethany Beach, Fenwick Island, Potomac, Rockville
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP