Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

Chao Wang
Investor
Chao.Wang@NextRE.com

Cell: 484-753-3845
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Malvern, PA 19355
Territory Served: Chester, Montgomery and Philadelphia counties
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Steven Hill
Realtor
Steven.Hill@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 724-1872
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 310
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Dover, DE 19901
Territory Served: New Castle, Kent, and Sussex counties, specializing in Dover and Magnolia
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Bruce Yamashita
Realtor
bruce.yamashita@nextre.com

Cell: (202) 487-6134
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Philadelphia, PA. 19132
Territory Served: Philadelphia, Montgomery, Bucks, Chester and Philadelphia counties.
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

LuAnn Mashura
Managing Broker, New Jersey
LuAnn.Mashura@NextRE.com

Cell: (609) 374-0730
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 259
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
Territory Served: Sea Isle City, Avalon and Cape May, Atlantic, Burlington, Camden and Gloucester Counti
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
 

Gnana Govindarajan
Realtor
Gnana.Govindarajan@NextRE.com

Cell: (484) 744-2000
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 307
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Audubon, PA 19403
Territory Served: Mongomery, Chester and Delaware Counties
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Flo Purnell
Realtor
Flo.Purnell@NextRE.com

Cell: 267.321.9707
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 354
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Bensalem, PA 19020
Territory Served: Greater Philadelphia
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Drew Amin
Associate Broker
Drew.Amin@NextRE.com

Cell: (609) 334-8823
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 366
Fax: (267) 350-2108

Home City: Warrington, PA 18976
Territory Served: Bucks County, Montgomery County and Philadelphia County
 
 

Charlie Costello
Realtor
Charles.Costello@NextRE.com

Cell: (609) 992-0019
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Ventnor, NJ 08406
Territory Served: Atlantic County
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
 

Evelyn Glenn
Realtor
Evelyn.Glenn@nextre.com

Cell: (856) 726-1702
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 376
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Pennsauken, NJ 08110
Territory Served: Camden, Burlington, Atlantic and Gloucester counties.
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
 

John Fifer
Broker, Lewes & Midletown, DE Offices
John.Fifer@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 249-8300
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 325
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Houston, DE 19954
Territory Served: Kent, New Castle and Sussex counties
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP