Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

John Seckel
Realtor
John.Seckel@NextRE.com

Cell: (617) 306-1500
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 391
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Newtown, PA 18940
Territory Served: Pennsylvania and New Jersey
Client Center:
275 East Street Road, Suite 6  Feasterville, PA 19053
 
 

Bill Roebuck
Realtor
Bill.Roebuck@NextRE.com

Cell: (703) 431-4208
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 744
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Ocean View, DE 19970
Territory Served: Ocean View, Bethany Beach-Fenwick Island area. Sussex and Kent counties.
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 
Lorraine Bancroft
Lead and Transaction Management
Lorraine.Bancroft@NextRE.com

Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 102
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Tamara Wing-Williams
Referral Agent
Tamara.Williams@NextRE.com

Direct: (302) 659-1448
Cell: (302) 521-3247
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 395
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Clayton, DE 19938
Territory Served: New Castle and Kent counties.
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Jerry Clark
Realtor
Jerry.Clark@NextRE.com

Cell: (443) 257-0145
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 745
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Millsboro, DE 19966
Territory Served: Delmarva area
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Patricia Norvell
Realtor
Patricia.Norvell@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 690-3522
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 738
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Middletown, DE 19709
Territory Served: New Castle, Kent and Sussex counties.
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Douglas Ritter
Realtor
Douglas.Ritter@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 521-7869
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 311
Fax: (302) 376-3600

Home City: Hillsboro, DE 19966
Territory Served: Sussex County, DE
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
 
 

Jillian Gharavinia
Realtor, DE & MD
jillian.Gharavinia@NextRE.com

Cell: (703) 431-2853
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 742
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Ocean View, DE 19970
Territory Served: Ocean City, Chantilly, Ashburn, Aldie, Ocean View, Bethany Beach, Fenwick Island, Potomac, Rockville
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Drew Amin
Associate Broker
Drew.Amin@NextRE.com

Cell: (609) 334-8823
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 366
Fax: (267) 350-2108

Home City: Warrington, PA 18976
Territory Served: Bucks County, Montgomery County and Philadelphia County
Client Center:
275 East Street Road, Suite 6  Feasterville, PA 19053
 
 

Chaim Horowitz
Realtor
Chaim.Horowitz@NextRE.com

Cell: (732) 232-7637
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 730
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Lakewood, NJ 08701
Territory Served: Lakewood, Jackson, Howell, Ocean, Monmouth, Mercer and Middlesex Counties
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP