Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

Thomas Huffman
Realtor
Thomas.Huffmanz@nextre.com

Cell: (201) 803-6176
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 316
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Netcong, NJ 07857
Territory Served: Morris, Sussex, Bergen, Hudson, Passaic and Essex Counties
Client Center:
239 Paterson Avenue  East Rutherford, NJ 07073
 
 

David Panzer
Associate Broker
David.Panzer@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 275-9235
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 337
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Bear, DE 19701
Territory Served: Bear, New Castle & Kent counties
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Bill Roebuck
Realtor
Bill.Roebuck@NextRE.com

Cell: (703) 431-4208
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 744
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Ocean View, DE 19970
Territory Served: Ocean View, Bethany Beach-Fenwick Island area. Sussex and Kent counties.
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 
 NextPM
Property Management
PropertyManagement@NextRE.com

Office: (302)449-4091  Ext. 367
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

 
 

Deborah  Balchan
Realtor
Deborah.Balchan@NextRE.com

Cell: (201) 741-1648
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 313
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Rutherford, NJ 07070
Territory Served: South Bergen, Passaic and Essex counties
Client Center:
239 Paterson Avenue  East Rutherford, NJ 07073
 
 

Alex Vella
President & Founder
alex@NextRE.com

Cell: (973) 727-4781
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 322
Fax: (973) 745-1919

Home City: Chester, NJ
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Helen Wiles
Realtor & Property Manager
Helen.Wiles@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 465-2438
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 367
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Frederica, DE 19946
Territory Served: Delaware
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
Client Center:
Governors Club Building, 144 King's Highway, Suite 201  Dover, DE 19901
 
 

Valerie  Clark
Realtor
Valerie.Clark@nextre.com

Cell: (908) 675-5947
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 333
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
Territory Served: Camden, Burlington, Atlantic and Gloucester counties.
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
 

Duanne Moeller
Realtor
Duanne.Moeller@NextRE.com

Cell: (212) 882-1784
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 787
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Territory Served: Lyndhurst, East Rutherford, North Arlington & Nutley
Client Center:
239 Paterson Avenue  East Rutherford, NJ 07073
 
 

Jillian Gharavinia
Realtor, DE & MD
jillian.Gharavinia@NextRE.com

Cell: (703) 431-2853
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 742
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Ocean View, DE 19970
Territory Served: Ocean City, Chantilly, Ashburn, Aldie, Ocean View, Bethany Beach, Fenwick Island, Potomac, Rockville
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP