Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

Douglas Ritter
Realtor
Douglas.Ritter@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 521-7869
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 311
Fax: (302) 376-3600

Home City: Hillsboro, DE 19966
Territory Served: Sussex County, DE
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
 
 
Lorraine Bancroft
Lead and Transaction Management
Lorraine.Bancroft@NextRE.com

Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 102
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Irving Cohn
Realtor
Irv.Cohn@NextRE.com

Cell: (484) 888-8312
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 724
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Exton, PA 19341
Territory Served: Delaware, Chester, Montgomery, Philadelphia, and Berks counties
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Alex Vella
President & Founder
alex@NextRE.com

Cell: (973) 727-4781
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 322
Fax: (973) 745-1919

Home City: Chester, NJ
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Michael Geletej
Realtor
Michael.Geletej@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 212-9880
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 727
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Millsboro, DE 19966
Territory Served: Sussex County and Delaware Beach communities.
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Matthew Kemery
Realtor
Matthew.Kemery@NextRE.com

Cell: (856) 340-6842
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 382
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Sicklerville, NJ 08081
Territory Served: Greater Philadelphia
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Nadia Klimova
Realtor
Nadya.Klimova@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 864-0884
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 312
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Millsboro, DE 19966
Territory Served: Sussex County and Delaware Beach communities.
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Melissa Wilson
Realtor
Melissa.Wilson@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 540-6219
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Wilmington, DE 19808
Territory Served: New Castle County
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Roxanne Sprague
Realtor
Roxanne.Sprague@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 581-9403
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 305
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Seaford, DE 19973
Territory Served: Seaford, Ocean View, Delaware beach communities.
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Jerry Clark
Realtor
Jerry.Clark@NextRE.com

Cell: (443) 257-0145
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 745
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Millsboro, DE 19966
Territory Served: Delmarva area
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP