Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

Valerie  Clark
Realtor
Valerie.Clark@nextre.com

Cell: (908) 675-5947
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 333
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
Territory Served: Camden, Burlington, Atlantic and Gloucester counties.
Client Center:
4114 Central Ave., C-5  Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
 
 

Samuel Iwu
Associate
Samuel.Iwu@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 983-0571
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 390
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Darby, PA 19023
Territory Served: Philadelphia and Delaware counties, PA.
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 
Michelle Varner
Transaction Management
Michelle.Varner@NextRE.com

Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 102
Fax: (888) 994-6398

 
 

Brian O'Keeffe
Realtor
Brian.Okeeffe@NextRE.com

Cell: (617) 974-0067
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-6398

Home City: Wayne, PA 19087
Territory Served: Montgomery, Chester and Delaware counties, PA
 
 

Roxanne Sprague
Realtor
Roxanne.Sprague@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 581-9403
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 305
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Seaford, DE 19973
Territory Served: Seaford, Ocean View, Delaware beach communities.
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Gnana Govindarajan
Realtor
Gnana.Govindarajan@NextRE.com

Cell: (484) 744-2000
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 307
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Audubon, PA 19403
Territory Served: Mongomery, Chester and Delaware Counties
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Michael Organski
Realtor
Michael.Organski@NextRE.com

Direct: 8779946398
Cell: (610) 636-5749
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: 610-584-8433

Home City: Cedars, PA 19423
Territory Served: Delaware, Chester & Montgomery counties
Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
 

Michael Staring
Realtor
Michael.Staring@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 740-1913
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 315
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Bear, DE 19701
Territory Served: New Castle and Kent counties
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Jerry Clark
Realtor
Jerry.Clark@NextRE.com

Cell: (443) 257-0145
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 745
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Millsboro, DE 19966
Territory Served: Delmarva area
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 
Kevin Murphy
Managing Broker, Pennsylvania & Maryland
Kevin.Murphy@NextRE.com

Cell: (610) 812-2390
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 749
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Client Center:
801 Old Lancaster Road  Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP