Offices
Contact Us
About Us
News
 
 
NextRE Members
Next
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z - ALL 
 

Steven Hill
Realtor
Steven.Hill@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 724-1872
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 310
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Dover, DE 19901
Territory Served: New Castle, Kent, and Sussex counties, specializing in Dover and Magnolia
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Prakash Ganta
Realtor
Prakash.Ganta@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 832-3131
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 346
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Newark, DE 19902
Territory Served: New Castle, Kent, and Sussex counties, specializing in Dover and Magnolia
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
 
 

Jerry Clark
Realtor
Jerry.Clark@NextRE.com

Cell: (443) 257-0145
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 745
Fax: (302) 450-4192

Home City: Millsboro, DE 19966
Territory Served: Delmarva area
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Chandra Mandalapu
Realtor
Chandra.Mandalapu@NextRE.com

Cell: (732) 648-3000
Office: (877) 994-6398 
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Warren NJ 07059
Territory Served: Somerset County
Client Center:
239 Paterson Avenue  East Rutherford, NJ 07073
 
 

Bob Jennings
Realtor
Bob.Jennings@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 228-7411
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 740
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Milton, DE 19968
Territory Served: Bethany Beach-Fenwick Island area, Kent, New Castle and Sussex counties
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
 
 

Jill Cicierski
Realtor
Jill.Cicierski@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 841-2282
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 715
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Milton, DE 19968
Territory Served: Bethany Beach-Fenwick Island area, Kent, New Castle and Sussex counties
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Carlos Nunez
Real Estate Professional
Carlos.Nunez@NextRE.com

Cell: 484-505-9222
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 348
Fax: 877-363-8823

Home City: Allentown, PA 08102
Territory Served: Lehigh Valley
Client Center:
1244 Hamilton Street, Suite 202  Allentown, PA 18102
 
 

Helen Wiles
Realtor & Property Manager
Helen.Wiles@NextRE.com

Cell: (302) 465-2438
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 367
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Frederica, DE 19946
Territory Served: Delaware
Client Center:
221 North Broad Street, Suite 3  Middletown, DE 19709
Client Center:
17527 Nassau Commons Blvd., Suite 203  Lewes, DE 19958
Client Center:
Governors Club Building, 144 King's Highway, Suite 201  Dover, DE 19901
 
 

Bill Roebuck
Realtor
Bill.Roebuck@NextRE.com

Cell: (703) 431-4208
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 744
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Ocean View, DE 19970
Territory Served: Ocean View, Bethany Beach-Fenwick Island area. Sussex and Kent counties.
Client Center:
53 Atlantic Avenue Suite 1  Ocean View, DE 19970
 
 

Nicholas Tutini
Realtor
Nick.Tutini@NextRE.com

Cell: (845) 798-6937
Office: (877) 994-6398  Ext. 302
Fax: (888) 994-NEXT

Home City: Rutherford, NJ 07070
Territory Served: Bergen, Hudson, Passaic and Essex Counties
Client Center:
239 Paterson Avenue  East Rutherford, NJ 07073
 
Next
   
 
 
To find a NextRE member who specializes in a particular locality, you can search by almost any phrase or word, i.e., the name of a county, school district, town, city, ZIP code or State. Simply enter in Search by City, State or ZIP box.

  Enter any part of the name
 
  Search by City, State or ZIP